Time Trials - 2021

This is our planned schedule of events for the year, but due to covid restrictions changes may need to be implemented  at short notice.  We will endevour to give as much notice of changes as reasonable practicial.

NOTE: It is now mandatory to have to working rear light for all TT events.  This must be securely fixed to the bike and working when you start.

Please read the Time Trial fact sheet before entering.


Event Date Start Enter by Type Dist Course Description
Sun 07 Mar 09:00 23/2/2021 Open 30 H29/18

Hilly 30tt

Sat 20 Mar 14:00 9/03/2021 Open 15 H15/10
Thu 22 Apr 19:00 to be defined Club 10 HCC234
Thu 29 Apr 19:00 to be defined Club 10 H10/10
Thu 06 May 19:00 to be defined Club 10 H10/10
Thu 13 May 19:45 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Thu 20 May 19:45 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Thu 27 May 19:45 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Thu 03 Jun 19:45 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Thu 10 Jun 19:45 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Thu 17 Jun 19:45 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Thu 24 Jun 19:45 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Thu 01 Jul 19:45 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Sun 04 Jul 15:00 to be defined Club 25 HCC001 - Drift Road
Thu 08 Jul 19:45 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Thu 15 Jul 19:45 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Thu 22 Jul 19:45 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Thu 29 Jul 19:45 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Thu 05 Aug 19:00 to be defined Club 10 H10/10
Thu 12 Aug 19:00 to be defined Club 10 H10/10
Thu 19 Aug 19:00 to be defined Club 10 HCC234
Sun 05 Sep 09:00 24/08/2021 Open 30 H29/18
Sun 26 Dec 10:30 to be defined Club 10 H10/2
Syndicate content