Time Trials - 2022

This is our planned schedule of events for the year, but due to covid restrictions changes may need to be implemented  at short notice.  We will endevour to give as much notice of changes as reasonable practicial.

NOTE: It is now mandatory to have to working front and rear lights for all TT events.  This must be securely fixed to the bike and working when you start.

NOTE: It is also mandatory that riders must wear a helmet that is compliant with one of the recognised standards, such as SNELL B95, ANSI Z90.4, AUS/NZS 2063:96, DIN 33-954, CPSC or EN 1078.

Please read the Time Trial fact sheet before entering.


Event Date Start Enter by Type Dist Course Description
Sun 06 Mar 10.00 22/03/2021 Open 30 H29/18

Hilly 30tt

Sat 19 Mar 14:00 8/3/2021 Open 15 H15/10
Sat 19 Mar 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Sat 26 Mar 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 21 Apr 19:00 on the line Club 10 HCC234
Thu 28 Apr 19:00 on the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 05 May 19:00 on the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 12 May 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 19 May 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 26 May 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 02 Jun 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 09 Jun 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 16 Jun 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 23 Jun 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 30 Jun 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Sun 03 Jul 15:00 on the line Club 25 HCC001 - Drift Road
Thu 07 Jul 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 14 Jul 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 21 Jul 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 28 Jul 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 04 Aug 19:00 on the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 11 Aug 19:00 on the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 18 Aug 19:00 on the line Club 10 HCC234
Sun 04 Sep 10:00 23/8/2022 Open 30 H29/18
Mon 26 Dec 10:30 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Syndicate content