

## Maidenhead & District Cycling Club

http://www.maidenheadcc.org.uk/

## **London West District GHS Championship**

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations

## **RESULT SHEET**

Start Time: Saturday 4<sup>th</sup> July 2009 at 15:00

Course: 9.3 miles (15km) of HCC234 '10' course

Timekeeper: Andrew Small, Maidenhead & District CC Event Secretary: Andrew Small (07770 864152) 11 Simpson Close, Maidenhead, SL6 8RZ

Marshals:

Peter Bell, Malcolm Brewer, Andrew Payne, Paul Richardson, and Brian Simmonds

Timoo

	Times					
No.	Name	Club/School	Lap 1	Finish	MPH	Age (on 31/8)
5	Andrew Richardson	Garth Hill College	11:10	23:51	23.4	16
3	Matt Davies	Robert Mays School	11:36	25:09	22.2	14
1	Robert Tinn	Sir William Borlase's Grammar School	11:37	25:31	21.9	13
2	Jamil Gaida	Burnham Grammar School	12:10	26:09	21.3	13
4	Stephen Bradbury	Palmer Park Velo	DNS (ap)			15