Prize List

Fastest	Overaii
Ω15	Da

First £15 Dave Dent Second £10 Adam Topham

Vets on Standard

First £15 Dave Dent Second £10 Trudi Simmons

Fastest Lady

First £15 Trudi Simmons Second £10 Kim Hurst

Fastest Team (3 riders)

First		agiskoviner.com
	£10	Steve Lee
	£10	Ian Middleton
	£10	Tracy Langlands
Second		Maidenhead DCC
Second	£5	Maidenhead DCC Barrie Higgins
Second	£5 £5	

Fastest Junior

First £10 n/a

Course Record

£15 n/a

Thanks to

Marshals

Peter Bell
Malcolm Brewer
Joe Francis
Simon Greenland
Nigel Shurben
Andrew Small
Brian Simmonds
Dave Tallis

Catering

Danuta Tinn Sue Bennett-Snewin

Found

Red lady's rain top, size 10

Lost

Keys on Peugeot keyring



Maidenhead & District Cycling Club www.maidenheadcc.org.uk

Hilly 30 Sunday 16th March 2008

For & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations

Event Secretary

Tony Deadman 'The Retreat', Church Road Cookham Dean, SL6 9PJ 01628 483559

Timekeeper

Mrs Marion Fountain (Didcot Phoenix CC)

Headquarters

Frieth Village Hall

Many thanks to all the riders who went ahead and rode the event under the toughest conditions for many years; we hope the new August event will be kinder!

Please accept our apologies for the lack of a marshal at the turn in Marlow. It had been organised but he didn't show.

Result Sheet

On Time

				<u> </u>
Pos.	No.	Name	Club	Time
1	40	Dave Dent	WightMountain RT	01:10:46
2	45	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	01:12:21
3	30	Tim Bayley	Arctic Premier RT	01:13:11
4	25	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	01:15:21
5	6	Steve Lee	agiskoviner.com	01:17:56
6	32	lan Middleton	agiskoviner.com	01:20:39
7	23	Trudi Simmons (W)	Reading CC	01:22:44
8	28	Kim Hurst (W)	RAF CC	01:24:18
9	35	lan White	Farnham CC	01:25:53
10	10	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	01:26:38
11	46	Barrie Higgings	Maidenhead & District CC	01:28:11
12	8	Tracy Langlands (W)	agiskoviner.com	01:31:36
13	43	Edward James	Maidenhead & District CC	01:36:36
14	24	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	01:36:49
15	48	Gary Pritchard	Maidenhead & District CC	01:38:35
	18	Darren Treadaway	Shorter Rochford	DNF
	34	Alex Anderson	North Hampshire RC	DNF
	37	Rob Griffiths	agiskoviner.com	DNF
	4	Greg Lewis	sigmasport.co.uk	DNS
	5	Peter Weir	Maidenhead & District CC	DNS
	7	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	DNS
	9	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	DNS
	11	Andrew Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	DNS
	12	Mark Scanlan	Didcot Phoenix CC	DNS

ille				
Pos.	No.	Name	Club	Time
	13	Peter Whitfield	Wychwood RC	DNS
	14	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	DNS
	15	Neil Hobbs	Oxonian CC	DNS
	16	Stuart Hyslop	agiskoviner.com	DNS
	17	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	DNS
	19	Ralph Dadswell	Antelope RT	DNS
	20	James Boyman	agiskoviner.com	DNS
	21	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	DNS
	22	Chris Edginton	Oxonian CC	DNS
	26	Christopher Miles	High Wycombe CC	DNS
	27	Mark Pardoe	Reading CC	DNS
	29	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	DNS
	31	Tim Bayley	Arctic Premier RT	DNS
	33	Jill Bartlett (L)	Hounslow & District CC	DNS
	36	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	DNS
	38	Andrew Richardson (Jv)	Maidenhead & District CC	DNS
	39	Rod MacFadyen	Reading CC	DNS
	41	Paul Richardson	Maidenhead & District CC	DNS
	42	Paul Ruta	Team Velo	DNS
	44	Stewart House	Arctic Premier RT	DNS
	47	Tom Yeatman (J)	Glendene CC	DNS
	49	Greg Crosswell	WightMountain RT	DNS
	50	Andrew Girling	agiskoviner.com	DNS

^{*} Including late start penalty (6 - 0:04:15).

Veterans On Standard				
Pos.	No.	Name	Club	On Std
1	40	Dave Dent	WightMountain RT	10:50+
2	23	Trudi Simmons (W)	Reading CC	3:14+
3	35	Ian White	Farnham CC	4:17-
4	24	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	6:14-
5	10	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	6:50-
6	48	Gary Pritchard	Maidenhead & District CC	14:58-

Team				
Pos.	No.	Name	Club	Aggregate
1	6 32 8	Steve Lee Ian Middleton Tracy Langlands	agiskoviner.com	4:10:11
2	46 43 48	Barrie Higgings Edward James Gary Pritchard	Maidenhead & District CC	4:43:22