Time Trials - 2020

NOTE: It is now mandatory to have to working rear light for all TT events.  This must be securely fixed to the bike and working when you start.

Please read the Time Trial fact sheet before entering.


Event Date Start Enter by Type Dist Course Description
Sun 01 Mar 08:01 17/2 - Email Andrew Combine 10 H10/2
Sun 08 Mar 10:00 25/2/2020 Open 30 H29/18 - 29.5 miles

Cancelled - Road works & traffic ligts

Sun 15 Mar 08:01 1/3 - email Andrew Combine 25 H25/4
Sat 21 Mar 14:00 10/3/2020 Open 15 H15/10

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sun 05 Apr 07.31 24/3 - email Andrew Combine 25 H25/4
Thu 16 Apr 19:00 On the line Club 10 HCC234

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thu 23 Apr 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thu 30 Apr 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thu 07 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thu 14 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sun 17 May 07:31 7/5 - email Andrew Combine 25 H25/4

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thu 21 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thu 28 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thu 04 Jun 19.45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sun 07 Jun 07.31 24/5 - Email Andrew Combine 25 H25/4

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thu 11 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thu 18 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 25 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 02 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Sun 05 Jul 15:00 On the line Club 25 HCC001 - Drift road

Signon and start just after top Hawthorne Hill - Club Championship

Thu 09 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 09 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 16 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 23 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 30 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 06 Aug 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 13 Aug 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10
Sun 16 Aug 07.31 2/8 - email Andrew Combine 25 H25/4
Sun 06 Sep 08:01 27/8 - Email Andrew Combine 10 H10/4
Sun 04 Oct 09:31 20/9 - email Andrew Combine HC Windsor Hill

Club Hill climb championship

Sat 26 Dec 10:30 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Boxing Day fancy dress recommended

Syndicate content