Time Trials - 2018

Please read the Time Trial fact sheet before entering.

Event Date Start Enter by Type Dist Course Description
Sun 04 Mar 10:00 20/2/2018 Open 30 H29/18

Pre-entry via https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/races-users/add/17246

Sat 17 Mar 14:00 6/2/2018 Open 15 H15/1

Entry via https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/races-users/add/17251

Thu 29 Mar 18:15 On the line Club 10 HCC234
Thu 05 Apr 18:30 On the line Club 10 HCC234
Thu 12 Apr 18:45 On the line Club 10 HCC234
Thu 19 Apr 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10

Field Size limited to 35 to to sunset time

Thu 26 Apr 19:00 on the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 03 May 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 10 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Field Size limited to 25 to to sunset time - gets better next week

Thu 17 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Field Size limited to 36 to to sunset time - gets better next week

Thu 24 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 31 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 07 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 14 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 21 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 28 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Sun 01 Jul 15:00 On the line Club 25 HCC001 - Drift Road
Thu 05 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 12 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 19 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 26 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 02 Aug 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 09 Aug 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 16 Aug 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 23 Aug 18:45 On the line Club 10 HCC234
Thu 30 Aug 18:30 On the line Club 10 HCC234
Thu 06 Sep 18:15 On the line Club 10 HCC234
Thu 06 Sep 18:15 On the line Club 10 HCC234
Sun 09 Sep 10:00 25/8/2018 Open 30 H29/18

Online entry available @ https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/races-users/add/17321

Sun 07 Oct 10:00 On the line Club 10 HHC024/025/011 - Hill climb championship

3 hills - Quarrywood road, Borough Hill and WIndsor Hill

Wed 26 Dec 10:30 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Boxing Day 10TT - Fancy dress advised.

Syndicate content