Time Trials - 2015

NOTE: It is now mandatory to have to working rear light for all TT events.  This must be securely fixed to the bike and working when you start.

Please read the Time Trial fact sheet before entering.


Event Date Start Enter by Type Dist Course Description
Sun 01 Mar 08:01 17/02 - Email to Stu Auckland Combine 10 H10/2

West London Combine with Middlesex RC

Sun 08 Mar 10:00 24/02 - Enter via CTT website and contact Andrew Payne for further details Open 30 H29/18

Hilly 30

Startsheet

Results
Sun 15 Mar 08:01 03/03 - Email to Stu Auckland Combine 25 H25/4 - Great Missenden

West London Combine with Hillingdon Triathletes and Ful-on Tri Club

Sat 21 Mar 14:00 03/03 - Enter via CTT website and contact Andrew Payne for further details Open 15 H15/10

Sporting Course 15

Startsheet

Results
Thu 02 Apr 18:15 Club 10 HCC234

Shurlock Row Circuit - Field Size 52

Results
Thu 09 Apr 18:30 Club 10 HCC234

Shurlock Row Circuit - Field Size 49

Results
Thu 16 Apr 18:45 Club 10 HCC234

Shurlock Row Circuit - Field Size 45

Results
Thu 23 Apr 19:00 Club 10 H10/10

Drift Road - Field Size 42

Results
Sun 26 Apr 07:31 14/04 - Email to Stu Auckland Combine 25 H25/4 - Great Missenden

West London Combine with Willesden CC and Gregarious

Thu 30 Apr 19:00 Club 10 H10/10

Drift Road - Field Size 53

Results
Thu 07 May 19:00 Club 10 H10/10

Drift Road - Field Size 65

Results
Thu 14 May 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field Size 31

Thu 21 May 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field Size 41

Results
Sun 24 May 07:31 12/05 - Email to Stu Auckland Combine 25 H25/4 - Great Missenden

West London Combine with Amersham RCC and South Bucks Road Club

Sun 24 May 08:00 See CTT website Open 100 H100/88

Hounslow & District Wheelers 100 mile TT - Our club championship date

Thu 28 May 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field Size 50

Results
Sun 31 May 15:00 Club 25 HCC001

Drift Road - Field Size 60

Results
Thu 04 Jun 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Ticket - Field Size 58

Thu 11 Jun 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field Size 64 / Club Charity Night

Results
Sun 14 Jun 07:00 See CTT website Open 10 H12/8

Newbury RC 12 hour - Our championship date

Thu 18 Jun 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field Size 68

Results
Thu 25 Jun 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field Size 69

Results
Sun 28 Jun 07:31 16/06 - Email to Stu Auckland Combine 50 H50/H

West London Combine with High Wycombe CC and VC10

Thu 02 Jul 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field Size 68 / TVT Inter-Club Night

Results
Sun 05 Jul 15:00 Club 25 HCC001

Cancelled - Traffic Lights on course

Thu 09 Jul 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field Size 64

Results
Sun 12 Jul 07:00 See CTT Website Open 50 H50/1A

West London CA - Our 50 mile championship date

Thu 16 Jul 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field Size 58

Results
Thu 23 Jul 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field Size 50

Results
Sun 26 Jul 08:00 See CTT website Open 30 H30/1

West London CA - Our championship date

Thu 30 Jul 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field Size 39

Results
Sun 02 Aug 15:00 Club 25 HCC001

Drift Road - Field Size 120 / TVT Club Championship

Results
Thu 06 Aug 19:00 Club 10 H10/10

Drift Road - Field Size 72

Results
Thu 13 Aug 19:00 Club 10 H10/10

Drift Road - Field Size 59

Results
Thu 20 Aug 19:00 Club 10 H10/10

Drift Road - Field Size 45

Results
Sun 23 Aug 07:31 11/08 - Email to Stu Auckland Combine 25 H25/4 - Great Missenden

West London Combine with Bath Road Club and Twickenham CC

Thu 27 Aug 18:45 Club 10 HCC234

Shurlock Row - Field Size 45

Results
Thu 03 Sep 18:30 Club 10 HCC234

Shurlock Row - Field Size 45

Results
Sun 06 Sep 15:00 Club 25 HCC001

Drift Road - Field Size 60 / Club 25 Championship

Results
Thu 10 Sep 18:15 Club 10 HCC234

Shurlock Row - Field Size 44

Results
Sun 13 Sep 08:01 01/09 - Email to Stu Auckland Combine 10 CC180 - (aka H10/4) near Great Missenden

West London Combine with Westerley RC and Plus All Club

Sun 13 Sep 10:00 01/09 - Enter via CTT website and contact Stu Auckland for further details Open 30 H29/18

Hilly 30

Sun 04 Oct 10:00 Club HC HHC024/HHC025/HHC011

Triple Hill Climb - Field Size 60

Results
Sun 11 Oct 09:31 29/09 - Email to Stu Auckland Combine HC Windsor Hill

West London Combine with West Drayton MBC

Sat 26 Dec 10:30 Club 10 H10/2

Boxing Day Fancy Dress - Field Size 60

Results
Syndicate content