Time Trials - 2011

Please read the Time Trial fact sheet before entering.

Event Date Start Enter by Type Dist Course Description
Sun 06 Mar 09:00 20/02/2011 Combine 10 H10/2

West London Combine

Start sheet

Results
Sun 13 Mar 10:00 01/03/2011 Open 30 H29/18

Open Hilly 29.5 mile TT

Start sheet

Results
Sun 20 Mar 08:00 06/03/2011 Combine 25 HCC113

West London Combine

Start sheet

Results
Sat 26 Mar 14:00 15/03/2011 Open 15 H15/10

Open 15 mile TT - NEW COURSE

Start sheet

Results
Thu 31 Mar 18:15 Club 10 HCC234 Results
Thu 07 Apr 18:30 Club 10 HCC234 Results
Sun 10 Apr 07:30 27/03/2011 Combine 25 HCC114

West London Combine

Start sheet

Results
Thu 14 Apr 18:45 Club 10 HCC234 Results
Thu 21 Apr 19:00 Club 10 H10/10 Results
Sun 24 Apr 15:00 Club 25 HCC001 Results
Thu 28 Apr 19:00 Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 05 May 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10

Club 10 Mile Time Trial - 05 May 2011

Results
Sun 08 May 08:00 26/04/2011 Open 50 H50/8

North Hants RC incorporating Club 50 Championship

Results
Thu 12 May 19:45 Andrew Payne Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 19 May 19:45 Club 10 H10/2 Results
Sun 22 May 07:30 08/05/2011 Combine 25 HCC114

West London Combine

Please give your name to the Time Trial Secretary by 8th May if you wish to ride this event.

Results
Thu 26 May 19:45 Andrew Payne Club 10 H10/2 Results
Sun 29 May 08:00 17/05/2011 Open 100 H100/88

Hounslow & District Wh. incorporating Club 100 Championship

Results
Thu 02 Jun 19:45 Peter Bell Club 10 H10/2 Results
Sat 04 Jun 14:00 24/05/2011 Open 30 H30/8

WLCA incorporating Club 30 Championship

Results
Sun 05 Jun 15:00 Club 25 HCC001 Results
Thu 09 Jun 19:45 Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 16 Jun 19:45 Andrew Payne Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 23 Jun 19:45 Andrew Payne Club 10 H10/2

Club 10 Championship

Results
Sun 26 Jun 07:30 12/06/2011 Combine 50 H50/4

West London Combine

Please give your name to the Time Trial Secretary by 12th June if you wish to ride this event.

Results
Thu 30 Jun 19:45 Andrew Payne Club 10 H10/2

30th June 2011 club 10tt H10/2

Results
Sat 02 Jul 15:00 Open 10 HCC234

London West GHS Heat

Results
Thu 07 Jul 19:45 Andrew Payne Club 10 H10/2

MDCC Mobility Trust Charity Event '10'

Results
Sun 10 Jul 15:00 Club 25 HCC001 Results
Thu 14 Jul 19:45 Andrew Payne Club 10 H10/2

Inter-Club race MDCC vs. TVT

Results
Thu 21 Jul 19:45 Andrew Payne Club 10 H10/2

Club 10 Timberlake Tankard Handicap '10'

Results
Thu 28 Jul 19:45 Andrew Payne Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 04 Aug 19:00 Andrew Payne Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 11 Aug 19:00 Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 18 Aug 19:00 Andrew Payne Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 25 Aug 18:45 Andrew Payne Club 10 HCC234 Results
Thu 01 Sep 18:30 Andrew Payne Club 10 HCC234

Club Medium Gear Trophy race

Results
Sun 04 Sep 07:30 21/08/2011 Combine 25 HCC114

West London Combine 2-up

Please give your names to the Time Trial Secretary by 21st August if you wish to ride this event.

Results
Thu 08 Sep 18:15 Club 10 HCC234

Old School Time Trial & Social afterwards at the Beehive

Results
Sun 11 Sep 15:00 Club 25 HCC001

Club 25 Championship

Results
Sun 18 Sep 08:00 04/09/2011 Combine 10 HCC180

West London Combine

Please give your name to the Time Trial Secretary by 4th Sept if you wish to ride this event.

Results
Sun 09 Oct 10:00 Club HC HHC024/025/011

Hill Climb championship

Results
Sun 16 Oct 09:30 02/10/2011 Combine HC HHC011

West London Combine

Please give your name to the Time Trial Secretary by 2nd Oct if you wish to ride this event.

Mon 26 Dec 10:30 Club 10 H10/2 Results
Syndicate content