Time Trials - 2010

Please read the Time Trial fact sheet before entering.

Event Date Start Enter by Type Dist Course Description
Thu 01 Apr 18:15 On the line Club 10 HCC234 Results
Sat 03 Apr 14:00 23 Mar Open 30 H29/18

Club Sporting Trophy Championship

Startsheet

Results
Thu 08 Apr 18:30 On the line Club 10 HCC234 Results
Thu 15 Apr 18:45 On the line Club 10 HCC234 Results
Thu 22 Apr 19:15 On the line Club 10 H10/10 Results
Sun 25 Apr 15:00 On the line Club 25 HCC001 Results
Thu 29 Apr 19:15 On the line Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 06 May 19:15 On the line Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 13 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 20 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Sun 23 May 14:00 11 May Open 15 H15/10

Club Sporting Trophy Championship

Startsheet

Results
Thu 27 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 03 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Sat 05 Jun 14:00 25 May Open 30 H30/8

WLCA, Club 30 Mile Championship

Sun 06 Jun 15:00 On the line Club 25 HCC001 Results
Thu 10 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 17 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 24 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 01 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Sat 03 Jul 15:00 22 Jun Open 10 HCC234

GHS LW District Round

Results
Sun 04 Jul 06:00 22 Jun Open 100 H100/88

*** CANCELLED ***

Thu 08 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Mobility Trust 10 Charity Event

Results
Sun 11 Jul 15:00 On the line Club 25 HCC001

Club 25 Mile Championship (Ladies)

Results
Thu 15 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Sun 18 Jul 09:00 6 Jul Open 50 H50/4

WLCA 50, Club 50 Mile Championship

Thu 22 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Timberlake Tankard Handicap

Results
Thu 29 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 05 Aug 19.15 On the line Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 12 Aug 19:15 On the line Club 10 H10/10 Results
Sun 15 Aug 07:00 3 Aug Open 10 H10/22

Startsheet

Results
Thu 19 Aug 19.15 On the line Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 26 Aug 18:45 On the line Club 10 HCC234 Results
Sat 28 Aug 14:00 17 Aug Open 30 H29/18

Startsheet

Results
Thu 02 Sep 18:30 On the line Club 10 HCC234

Medium Gear 10 Mile Championship

Results
Thu 09 Sep 18:15 On the line Club 10 HCC234 Results
Sun 12 Sep 15:00 On the line Club 25 HCC001

Club 25 mile championship (Men)

Results
Sun 10 Oct 10:30 On the line Club HC HHC024/025/011

Club Hill Climb Championship

Results
Sun 26 Dec 10:30 On the line Club 10 H10/2
Syndicate content